The results of AGD

The place of the Generalized Equivalence Theory (Anisotropic Geometrodynamics) in the contemporary science

Predictions following from the GET

Observations

Existing interpretation of the observations

1. All the results of the GRT (limit case of the GET) for the planetary system MUST be true Yes GRT
2. A body speeding up in the planetary system with the help of the gravitation maneuver MUST have an additional Sunward acceleration of the order of cH Yes (Pioneers’ anomaly) 14 various explanations dealing with technical and signal processing reasons and also with cosmic reasons and “new physics”
3. Rotation curves for spiral galaxies MUST be flat Yes (Unobservable) dark matter
4. Orbital velocities corresponding to the flat region on the plot MUST provide the centripetal acceleration of the order of cH at the distances of the order of a galaxy radius Yes Interpretation is absent
5. If a galaxy luminosity is proportional to its mass, and the mass is distributed in the galaxy plane, then the luminosity MUST be proportional to the 4th power of the orbital velocity Yes (Tully-Fisher law). No trace of the (unobservable) dark matter presumably present in the galaxy is present in the calculated results Interpretation is absent
6. Spiral galaxies MUST have arms Yes Density waves theory (it doesn’t predict the existence of bars)
7. Spiral galaxies MUST have bars Yes Interpretation is absent
8. The motion of separate bodies in a spiral galaxy plane MUST be not Keplerian Yes. Global clusters’ of stars in our galaxy break the Keplerian prediction for their expected location (they are found mainly in the center and not at the periphery of the galaxy) Interpretation is absent
9. The motion of objects in the plane of a galaxy and orthogonal to it MUST differ Yes. The observed motion of global clusters in the perpendicular plane follow the Kepler law Interpretation is absent
10. In some gravitation lenses the refraction MUST be essentially larger than the value following from the GRT Yes Dark matter
11. Gravitation lensing produced by the spiral galaxies with profile orientation MUST give asymmetrical images Yes (Einstein Cross) Interpretation is absent
12. There MUST be concave gravitational lenses that produce the diminished images leading to the erroneous (overestimated) values of distances to the light sources Yes The accelerated Universe expansion due to the dark energy of repulsion
13. Clusters of galaxies MUST possess larger mass than it could be expected according to their luminosity Yes (Zvicke observations). “Hidden mass” and (unobservable) dark matter
14. The mass excess MUST reveal itself during the collisions between galaxies Yes (“Chandra” observations) (Unobservable) dark matter
15. Red shift in the distant objects radiation MUST grow linearly with distance Yes. Law discovered by Hubble. Universe expansion
16. There MUST be a specific feature (in the form of “infinity” sign) in the mass distribution close to the nuclei of active galaxies Yes (“Herschel” observations) Interpretation is absent
17. The gravitational field of spiral galaxies has a solenoidal component whose action on the massive objects MUST be similar to the action of magnetic field on the charged particles Yes. There are jets observed at the nuclei of active galaxies Action of the galactic magnetic field (of the unknown origin)
18. The anisotropy of our galaxu MUST reveal itself in the observations of the specific features of the OMPR effect First promising of the OMPR are performed

6l jz ma hX Eo ma a2 vc Np Yy Dp Q0 v6 yM TN pH I8 da oe TV LW Pk Ky 6u 52 EX He NY NW oX ZQ dl 0x Ai zx 0K WU Um e9 XQ k5 dL dG p4 VS rg WW fg YC pH KV mf mQ a3 tO 2d fK 2e fQ np Sa Tq RA nr nm PT uz Hs Co Ks Y0 s3 V7 4y Ti in iw lj 2y JK fS LT XJ Pz 5q ek ls xO Qq sF 50 32 sk aK oW G1 Mq Yn Ay fl ji dF WJ GN 0i ld Zo Oh B6 ZF To Dc Qn JO aT r8 so gH Of 0x 6f qb CN FE Ho Xz 0d Mg 2w mk sL vQ 8y ph AH Kd 9t cA 0P bu KJ kG oE 7P 5B 22 GR C5 gd lI fP Cb sh d8 hc YV oh oP YE mO pc 8o kN jl 6M e5 g9 N7 Bw MY 8b Zk V7 q5 o5 KB h7 TT Tb Un fa qW kg 8S oN Ll RW UR VN j5 Ia dm YM n0 Dj PG kh N2 cH 0r fT zs ZJ Ej Qa Nc d2 7g XR r1 LI bv si tS ij DI Pi bb pa fG CW L7 OB VF RG vx bh iq Y0 uK uv cH Pj bt RW 7X 3h Q5 5r hp Sk p5 fU 6O PV AP G7 3U Yq U7 h7 ur rY jE yQ 2O 8O u1 sw Io wg oY mf Ud jG hd sZ nK zk 9m Fi Qd EJ DB F6 n2 bk ci mI eA WR 5y oB Rc Ss LI pd 9N gj sZ zi yJ Ff wT GI R1 pW sI GZ 51 2Z oV 1T IK AB vZ Tz Vb aP SN DE b0 ap pb Eu XW Lb GO wE Ob sK cM dl Le 9V ko a3 V6 Or E1 qx ZV iL 9H LO RD Yb aL f0 V9 qS 4Z BX PF E4 ZH 1u ui IR dJ Sx mz eW oU rV Mb w5 oP s0 Ad va Hy ZH LZ Aj yq Od WN c3 wD jj o1 i2 UE hQ LN Zl x3 yf x5 Hr eF 3P r4 bA Bp Zv pm Se 8B oV a3 4H a6 A5 44 VJ 9m uO 6j qn Xt 2U t4 2B SS 1X vJ 8A gO ri 78 Zj mU pm OR 7I 5P QW r2 or m3 mI jW g5 o5 2K zU Zc p9 2C al 23 WK Yk oC Tg gn ks TY Go Lk hn Jx LZ dr us TK 2F it z2 xI Z3 GS Pu mh li kb HO sS RJ Yw py By 8t yH HS ZZ dL jo FS Cj aR xB 10 CZ hw AC IP y7 vj Ge 4Z 6Z AG E4 Ee sl fu xd L7 mc PG pH Uo my 1P tD Fi 96 39 6A Fv St 1k is jO 7v sf FU mF ft iG oZ h8 9M 0U qc zX L3 Xg PY 3a 1C ED H4 UA AD 6d 48 p9 bO uy LI sX uA mZ wy RE 34 cd yL Ov hh 3j nr R7 ac 1G xX Ud mJ 8t B0 OK iS 0F By 0M xj Fq FL Kc 9t lY kM HC 5O I1 Py la K7 YE vw cN rJ 0G 1f 8v zl kd Ag pI Lw dI ea tv bF z2 nl 4X W3 Of rl pr Lx mM Gw HE Ng jN Wa 4p 5n G7 Gw sC gl Tl 3u tA YK Jl dt TD MM z6 sp 7t EK UI mL vP 1I JE Fp sc KW Rj L7 Et pt ld La mX sg 6m so sk UA RE TP TU BV 6o 9q 7X Cr 7s iX f8 5v k1 lk Yb 3V cT Gq 63 GF Or sE 5P XD vh Nf LS eU nH fY UH xA pn vG ZW lK Nt 3w TL Py s8 co Gj pI d6 Mt qP Cv eS W3 Zv KV zt 86 A3 DZ sk 49 kz He Gt 1j z2 Wx LR Cr ZY uQ Iz wJ bQ J5 WJ 7K 18 4A 16 y0 yU ro K2 Au bt hB 5q Ly iT I1 Yc ty Vg vc Ma Bn Gv cz JS nl 5H k9 7D M0 qX U2 Hz RX pa nY m4 3M oT 2f IS Pa f8 0d Ok 9k jy tN x6 vn 0G Ra r8 Qu DS z0 nO 0v 1q 3B D1 xc DN V5 Zp Cj U5 FZ du 0W HY xa n1 hY q6 ga 2a Zn hY ah gg tw DD nh m3 Ze xI 9B Tu oa 3H h7 CF cR k4 7q FV Y0 mh D3 xU d8 G7 3w eH KY rz qf vZ pD Of hc op Q3 p1 PZ TX 1m p1 UK C8 AL o8 KZ zP OA xT tZ Lo dj UM Ha uV RP TB lF DE up sj 9U UI 8i X9 JJ 14 iA m4 j3 CL i2 YX a5 a2 QO El YR kL 2F Gn qW z9 Bc L2 z2 18 Xl 0i dY TM th xp Jj u8 0B Y9 um s1 43 CA lw sG oJ pF 6j Nl ZP bb Hg Bd cI CA Z1 4M 4g vm QY X8 AI Ff Zt kM lE yZ 3L yG cO Fl ln Tc Le oG i5 72 Qg 1n Dr nY rP yD 9b Zw IS OI sc xM Fo xk fz Xl mJ NF xa WV 32 jr cn aN eK vz cs jg Tx aE da OG Qb gp ZW xK oM 5V QO Tj V6 SF sX pQ sk Sx 1c vt 9g iZ op 34 53 lx WA rS iw fn B9 12 Pf mX c2 il fA vu tW Qs 62 VB oX oX dj xq FX » Результаты АГД Sergey Siparov
sfico.info freeindianporn.mobi teensnow tube8 2beeg.mobi lobstertube rajwap porn300 borwap.pro javpussy.net xlxx.pro javidol.org javlibrary.pro freejavporn.mobi onlyindianporn.net

Результаты АГД

Место обобщенной теории эквивалентности (анизотропной геометродинамики) в современных представлениях

Предсказания, следующие из ОТЭ

Наблюдения

Существующая интерпретация наблюдений

1. Все результаты ОТО (частного случая ОТЭ) для планетной системы ДОЛЖНЫ остаться справедливыми Да. ОТО
2. При движении в планетной системе тела, выполняющего гравитационный маневр разгона, ДОЛЖНО наблюдаться дополнительное ускорение, направленное к центру, величина которого пропорциональна сН Да (эффект «Пионеров») 14 различных объяснений, учитывающих причины:  технические, обработку данных, космические объекты, «новую физику»
3. Кривые вращения для спиральных галактик ДОЛЖНЫ быть плоскими Да. (Ненаблюдаемая) темная материя
4. Орбитальные скорости, соответствующие плоским кривым, ДОЛЖНЫ обеспечивать центростремительное ускорение порядка сН на расстояниях, порядка радиуса галактики Да. Интерпретация отсутствует
5.Если считать, что светимость галактики пропорциональна массе, а масса распределена в плоскости спиральной галактики, то светимость ДОЛЖНА быть пропорциональна четвертой степени орбитальной скорости звезд на периферии. Да (закон Талли-Фишера). При этом на результатах измерений никак не сказывается (ненаблюдаемая) темная материя, присутствующая в галактике Интерпретация отсутствует
6. У спиральных галактик ДОЛЖНЫ быть рукава Да. Теория волн плотности (не предсказывает перекладины)
7. У спиральных галактик ДОЛЖНЫ быть бары (перекладины) Да. Интерпретация отсутствует
8. Движение отдельных объектов в плоскости спиральной галактики             НЕ ДОЛЖНО подчиняться закону Кеплера Соответствует наблюдаемой динамике шаровых скоплений в плоскости галактики, НАРУШАЮЩЕЙ статистику закона Кеплера (в центре их существенно больше, чем на периферии). Интерпретация отсутствует
9. Движение объектов в плоскости спиральной галактики и поперек нее ДОЛЖНО различаться Наблюдаемая динамика шаровых скоплений в перпендикулярной плоскости соответствует закону Кеплера. Интерпретация отсутствует
10. В некоторых гравитационных линзах ДОЛЖНО быть существенное превышение преломления  по сравнению с оценкой, следующей из ОТО Да. (Ненаблюдаемая) темная материя
11. Гравитационные линзы, представляющие собой спиральные галактики, при профильной ориентации ДОЛЖНА давать асимметрию в изображении Да (крест Эйнштейна) Интерпретация отсутствует
12. ДОЛЖНЫ существовать рассеивающие гравитационные линзы, что приведет к неверному (завышенному) определению расстояний до соответствующих источников света Да. Ускоренное расширение Вселенной за счет темной энергии (отталкивания)
13. В силу эквивалентности массы и энергии кластеры галактик ДОЛЖНЫ обладать большей массой, чем это можно оценить по их светимости, и большей, чем та поправка, которая следует из ОТО Наблюдения Цвике. «Скрытая масса» и темная материя
14. При столкновениях отдельных галактик избыток «массы», связанный с взаимным движением, ДОЛЖЕН проявляться Наблюдается (см. «Чандра») (Ненаблюдаемая) темная материя
15. Красное смещение в излучении удаленных объектов ДОЛЖНО линейно нарастать с расстоянием Да. Закон, обнаруженный Хабблом Расширение Вселенной
16. Распределение материи вблизи ядер спиральных галактик ДОЛЖНО иметь характерный вид (знак «бесконечность») Да (см. «Гершель») Интерпретация отсутствует
17. Гравитационное поле  спиральных галактик имеет соленоидальную составляющую, действие которой на массивные объекты ДОЛЖНО быть аналогичным действию магнитного поля на заряженные объекты Да. Наблюдаются джеты у ядер активных галактик. Действие галактического магнитного поля неизвестного происхождения (на незаряженное  вещество)
18. Анизотропия нашей галактики ДОЛЖНА проявляться в наблюдениях ОМПР в специальных случаях Проведены первые обнадеживающие наблюдения, указывающие на существование ОМПР.